Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Maudlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brent Maudlin

5 out of 5 (231 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caroline Jones

Caroline Jones

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori is great! She helped me with all my insurance my needs. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Zoe Fountain

Zoe Fountain

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori is so helpful! She answers all my questions and has done a great job walking me through the insurance process. The service in the office is great. Would recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Strange

Susan Strange

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy, at Brent Maudlin State Farm is so helpful. She researches and answers my questions thoroughly. I know I am getting the best service. Choose this agent, you won't be sorry!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Bell

Joyce Bell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly but professional. Office is so convenient."
Profile photo of Thatsmygirl

Thatsmygirl

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always super friendly and helpful whenever I call! I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Joni Hamilton

Joni Hamilton

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was so quick and helpful! Made our transition with all our coverage very easy."
Profile photo of Michelle Stroud

Michelle Stroud

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent Maudlin and his staff are awesome! I had a wonderful and very easy experience today with Amy, and she was so patient! Thanks again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kiresha Kior

Kiresha Kior

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love their service, very excellent workers and will help you with anything you need & understanding it. Thank you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of golden luck

golden luck

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees at Brent Maudlin State Farm are incredibly helpful. Every time I come in with questions etc. they go out of there way to help me get what I need and know my next step."
Profile photo of Dana Allgood

Dana Allgood

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura A Cummings

Laura A Cummings

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Warm, welcoming, professional, knowledgeable, and personable office staff! Multiple convenient modes of quick communication. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Bailey Spiegel

Bailey Spiegel

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service, nice people 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Patrick Lindley

Patrick Lindley

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and always my concerns are taken care of."
Profile photo of Bradley Fields

Bradley Fields

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Brent Maudlin’s State Farm is always friendly and helpful. Professional service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Melissa Newman

Melissa Newman

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! Excellent customer service!🤩"
Profile photo of Amanda Alwardt

Amanda Alwardt

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was the best customer service I've had in awhile! She was very friendly and helpful! For once, someone too the time to explain everything and to see what would be best for me."
Profile photo of Tiffany Owens (HuffleTiff)

Tiffany Owens (HuffleTiff)

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Brent Maudlin for several years before moving out of state. I greatly missed the great service from him and his team. When I moved back to the area, I knew who to call."
Profile photo of The Right Tool Company

The Right Tool Company

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s so good to have people like Brent and his staff who understand our needs and our community."
Profile photo of Lois Traveny

Lois Traveny

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Chase is the best! She does amazing at her job and shows that she really cares about customers!"
Profile photo of Abby Anderson

Abby Anderson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Chase at State Farm is absolutely the best!! She is sweet and caring and really knows how to take care of her clients!! We absolutely LOVE State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wendy Butterfield

Wendy Butterfield

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and focused on superior customer service. Brent gives back to his community by supporting youth in the mission to be kind."
Profile photo of Kerri Yingst

Kerri Yingst

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent & his staff answered all my questions and concerns while I was deciding on a home owners policy. They made it quick & “painless”. Totally hassle free. Appreciate their hard work."
Profile photo of Gabriella Hernandez

Gabriella Hernandez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful"