Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joby Jerrells

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joby Jerrells
"I have complicated insurance needs, but Brent and his staff have been able to ensure that all of my risks are adequately covered. During the annual review process, Brent's team suggested an umbrella policy to address some added risk, which was very helpful and affordable. Moreover, the entire team is focused on customer service, which I very much appreciate. I give Brent my highest recommendation."

Lorinda

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorinda
"I am very pleased with this company. Very good customer service and agents."

sheena livingston

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheena livingston
"Brady really went out of his way to make sure I have insurance on my cars. I thought i wasn’t going to be able to have insurance but Brady went above and beyond"

Jarrett Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Jones
"I just saved a bunch of money by switching to State Farm! I know that sounds like a cheesy commercial tagline but this was absolutely the case for me. The agent provided an equitable comparison to my current coverage and explained optional enhancements available to me. He looked for all of the potential discounts that I qualify for to offer me the best possible price. I’m happy to say that I switched the following day. I first reached out to State Farm after reading an article comparing insurance companies that rates State Farm #1 based on value and customer service. I have to agree with that assessment."

MATT KELT

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MATT KELT
"Christy was very delightful to work with. She made sure everything was properly explained to me and their prices are unbeatable, check them out!"

Lacie Bowers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Bowers
"Brady was so helpful during my issues with roadside assistance! He helped get my refund back that I thought I had simply lost. I am very appreciative of his help."

James Wesley Cunningham

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wesley Cunningham
"Brent and his team (I worked with Brady) are always professional, polite, and friendly. Brady did a great job getting me set-up with coverage when I moved back to the area."

Xavier Burton

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Burton
"Such a great office and the people here are great. Brent, Annette, Christy, Brady, and Tanell have all been very helpful with my insurance. Will definitely be with them for years to come!!"

Johnny Spears

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Spears
"I found their staff very professional and they were very quick to reply with quotes and insurance questions..."

Kerri Jackson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Jackson
"I have been with State Farm since 1979. They keep me updated on my policies"

Jordan McClain

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan McClain
"SUPER HELPFUL! Christy and Brady are always wanting to help out, and go the extra mile to get you where you need. 🙏 Couldn't imagine a better place to go to."

Brian s

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian s
"Been with them for almost 20 years, and there's just no better group to work with. And they can out price anyone. I'll be with them for as long as they're open."

Brandon Woods

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Woods
"I had an issue with my home insurance company going under with little to no notice to myself from another company. Christy at this office took my call and has been very helpful, knowledgeable and attentive with getting me set back up through their company. From a customer service standpoint alone Christy has been top notch! Thank you Brett Maudlin and thank you Christy for all the help!"

Yvonne Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Jones
"Brent and his team he has with him are awesome!!"

Miles Klumpp

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Klumpp
"Extremely friendly and helpful customer service. Was able to save me over $2800 a year on a comparable policy for auto and home owners from my previous company. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a new policy."

Ryan Crane

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Crane
"Excellent Service every time. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They will resolve any issues in a timely manner. Big shout out to Christy for all the help today as well, and taking the time to answer all of my questions."

deidredarlene

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deidredarlene
"Super friendly and convinent service! 10/10 would recommend!"

Carrie Miller

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Miller
"I needed to pay my car insurance. They made it quick and easy, same as usual."

anickser@gmail.comg sernick

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anickser@gmail.comg sernick
"Love these people. They are so kind and we're very patient with me."

Ben Kimble

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Kimble
"Our representative Christy was very kind and helpful!! She made our transition to State Farm very easy. We are saving A LOT of money on our auto insurance compared to Progressive. I highly recommend a switch to this State Farm."

Abbie Kimble

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Kimble
"Christy did a fantastic job! She helped us out so much and saved us so much money compared to our old insurance company! I highly recommend going to her and this State Farm."

Hexa Gee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hexa Gee
"Very polite workers that help as much as possible, highly recommend for insurance!!"

Matt Ellis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ellis
"The Brent Mauldin State Farm agency’s customer service is supreme and friendly."

bridgett porter

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bridgett porter
"No hassle office. Brent Maudlin's office is easy to work with and they treat you like family. Staff always available to answer the tough questions and put your mind at ease for all your insurance needs."

Ruth Reuter

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Reuter
"Very friendly and helpful."