Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Pranger

Jacob Pranger

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Pranger
"Great place to work with. Great prices. Easy going. Will tell you anything you need to know or want to know. Very great staff. Christy is super helpful and always answers any questions I have."
Profile photo of Cathy Gilbert

Cathy Gilbert

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Gilbert
"I moved back to Bedford 10 years ago, Brent has been my agent since. Anytime I have a problem or just a question, the staff are very friendly and they go out of their way to make sure my needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Nate Flynn

Nate Flynn

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Flynn
"I just recently switched insurance providers for home and auto after having the same company for nearly 15 years. I wanted a local agent that I could know and trust. Brent and his team were very friendly and helpful. They made the process of switching extremely simple, and saved me money! Communications after the fact have been prompt and helpful as well."
Profile photo of faith

faith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by faith
"Excellent service! Christy and Maddie were the cherry on top!"
Profile photo of Trista McGuire

Trista McGuire

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trista McGuire
"Friendly and respectable service. Very impressed with their personable communication."
Profile photo of Teresa Adams

Teresa Adams

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Adams
"The process of getting my IRA rollover set up was easy. I was given exactly what to expect and what was needed. Thank you Brent!! 😀"
Profile photo of Kristopher Jones

Kristopher Jones

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Jones
"Great prices! Great service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Beikman

Thomas Beikman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Beikman
"Great searvice"
Profile photo of Tameka W.

Tameka W.

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka W.
"Brady was amazing to Work with. He has patience that is top tier. Brady followed up with me every step of the way. The professionalism I received was phenomenal and I was quoted a great price for bundled insurance. Thank you so much for your outstanding service."
Profile photo of Thomas Tolbert

Thomas Tolbert

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Tolbert
"Would recommend for anyone’s insurance needs. Very helpful, great service."
Profile photo of Larry Tolbert

Larry Tolbert

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Tolbert
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jessica Benham

Jessica Benham

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Benham
"Very quick and speedy service! The person helping me was extremely kind and patient with all of my questions. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Chase

Jeff Chase

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chase
"Awesome service, Christy is awesome. Love the fish tank!"
Profile photo of Erin Crisp

Erin Crisp

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Crisp
"Always super helpful and kind, go out of their way to make sure EVERYTHiNG you want to ask about is answered, unlike previous insurance company's that have dropped me for simply asking for help."
Profile photo of Braydon Letsinger

Braydon Letsinger

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braydon Letsinger
"Good experience, quick and easy to get all set up and taken care of, and the employees are very personable"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Douglas

Elizabeth Douglas

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Douglas
"Super informative and helpful! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Rodman

Nathan Rodman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Rodman
"Absolutely phenomenal experience such and kind and knowledgeable staff! 5 STARS"
Profile photo of Michelle Cullen

Michelle Cullen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cullen
"Brent Maudlin State Farm Insurance Agency has been my insurance agent for my auto, personal property, jewelry and umbrella policy for several years. The customer service I receive from all the associates I speak with to be absolutely wonderful! They are all caring, kind and helpful. I refer friends and family members to his agency every chance I can!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Maria Walters

Sabrina Maria Walters

March 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Maria Walters
"A million negative stars. My parents were with State Farm Insurance for over 30 years, possibly 40. They were healthy and didn't need a prescription plan. They never needed trips to the Doctor or any hospital stays. But State Farm Insurance plan for my parents was almost $600.00 monthly. So all this money was wasted. It might as well have been flushed down the toilet, or burned. As my parents got older, my husband and I moved them into our home so they could live out their Golden Years in safety, peace and comfort. When they moved in, they were still with State Farm. Then they started needing medications, but had no prescription plan. No one from State Farm tried to let them know they were paying WAY too much for insurance, let alone without a prescription plan. When my Dad saw that State Farm would be raising his insurance price for him and my Mom the following year, he decided it was time for something new, something better. All those years of paying for really expensive Insurance, with no prescription plan.... No one tried to help them get a better deal at State Farm. No one informed them about changes that could be made. So thousands of dollars later, after my Mom and Dad moved in with us, we found AARP United Healthcare. And it has been absolutely amazing. My parents have to pay an LEP penalty for not having a prescription plan, however it comes straight from their SS and is only $65.00 monthly each. That is what they pay for their insurance now. And the prescription plan covers almost everything. My Dad was having to pay $300 Dollars for his inhalers, since switching to United Healthcare, he pays $47.00 for a $600.00 inhaler, as he needs a stronger one now. So I'm angry at State Farm, for not helping my parents get a better plan when they became elderly. They are 95 and 92 now. So much money wasted at State Farm. But I fixed it. I discontinued their plan with State Farm and signed them up for United Healthcare, and my Dad has been able to actually save money. I do not recommend State Farm Insurance. They didn't do my parents right, in the least. It was a total waste of money for my parents, which both saddens and angers me. If you want excellent coverage and people who care, contact Sean Little at United Healthcare. He has done everything for my parents, that State Farm should have done, but did not. This review is long overdue."
Profile photo of Jarrod Felton

Jarrod Felton

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Felton
"Christy Chase was who helped me with changing our insurance to State Farm. She was absolutely great and was very transparent with the their prices and even helped me compare with our current policy. Would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Trish

Trish

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish
"Brent Maudlin State Farm is simply the best! Fantastic customer service, professionalism, knowledgeable, and overall willingness to help. Brent’s community involvement and dedication to spread kindness to others is incredibly inspiring and what I love most about his team. Highly recommend Brent Maudlin State Farm. Seeing is believing. Stop by and meet Brent and his team today to discuss your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Peggy Colgan

Peggy Colgan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Colgan
"We appreciate very much the personal service we have received from the State Farm Insurance office of Brent Maudlin! We also appreciate the ability to keep in thorough touch with the details of our insurance plan through the State Farm website."
Profile photo of Joe Shafer

Joe Shafer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Shafer
"Excellent experience with this State Farm office. Christy is always quick to respond to questions, very friendly. Everyone in the office is great"
Profile photo of C

C

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C
"Excellent service always very quick to help with any questions. would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Milynne Perkins

Milynne Perkins

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milynne Perkins
"Everyone was genuine, very friendly, and so helpful! Highly recommend!"