Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Maudlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Maudlin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (266 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charlie Herndon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with Brent Maudlin State Farm for 5+ years and both him and his staff have been amazing through my many moves and life events. I could not ask for a better agent and local friend to help me with all my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tina covey

Tina covey

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team to have backing you. They have a great personality. Thank ya for the three wonderful years. Keep up the great work. Best insurance company ever."

ron umphress

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks that work for Brett are very very friendly and courteous. They know what they are doing and they know what they are talking about. I have had other dealings with State Farm before and that is why I came back to them when I moved back to Indiana. I would not recommend anybody else. The entire staff is a wonderful team"

Emily Manley

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having State Farm as my insurance. Cheapest I can find for full coverage on my car!"

Towanna Bloom

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good people and they work with you .i would recommend state farm to family and friends"

Kimberly !

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was amazing. She took the time to answer all of my questions and made me feel so much better than anyone else I spoke to at other companies. Thank you so much"

Randy Mullins

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience every time that I need to talk to an agent. I highly recommend them"

Jennifer L Kline

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna really helped me while looking over my home insurance policy. Anna really knows the importance of listening. All my questions answered, and I feel good knowing I am covered, like I need to be! Thank you Anna!"

Sam Welch

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very kind and courteous staff which is quick to get back to you. At no point did I feel confused or overwhelmed, either from applying for insurance or understanding the insurance I signed up for."

Holly Summers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience since switching over to State Farm with Brent! I had an issue with my old insurance and was able to get the coverage I wanted and when I needed help I got it quickly. Shout out to Christy who has been super helpful!"

Brandon Hartman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this agency for decades and an so appreciative of their prompt and friendly service! I appreciate the annual reviews off my policies and coverages and the clarifications on questions. Thank you!"

Zachery Patton

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A previous Progressive customer switched to Brent Maudlin - State Farm. I was shopping around for better deals on Auto insurance and State Farm, for me, had unbeatable rates and being a local agent I was able to talk to them in person which made my decision to switch much easier. I would highly recommend if your currently shopping around to swing or call their office and see what they have to offer. Professional service and Family oriented atmosphere. Everyone I have talked to there has been very welcoming and not afraid to find answers to any questions or concerns you may have. I am glad I made my switch to Brent Maudlin - State Farm"

Paula Faivre

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent is smart, professional & extremely helpful. I highly recommend Brent's office for Life and Auto Insurance."

Christy Chase

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent and his staff take the time to explain insurance coverage and how it would work in a real situation. This helped me to determine what was right for me! So helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!"

Lauren Stewart

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Brent Maudlin for insurance for many years now. Brent and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They've always been there for us when we've needed them."

Cami Breedlove

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help! Recommend to everyone for car insurance."

Joan Stanley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tori did a fine job of letting me know what my roadside coverage entailed & how to access the services"

Aaron Morrison

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give more stars I would. If you love classical country and a great agent. Go see Amy! You wont regret it."

S H (Land)

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, fast and ACCURATE service for years."

ashley kirkman

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved over 600$ on insurance"

Jim Spiegel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great service!"

MD YEATHAD HOSSAN

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very quick to response your queries, very efficient to address and solve my issues. I have really good experience in solving my issues with the assistance of Anna Whiting. I strongly recommend State Farm."

Amanda Ratliff

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent is so helpful. And his office staff is so friendly. Highly recommend!!"

Sam Spiegel

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and personable!"

Tim Bigelow

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Tim and I'm from Louisiana and not a state farm customer, while I was in Bedford Indiana recently I was tending to my terminally ill step dad that resides in Bedford, while I was going thru his mountain of paperwork I came across some that needed immediate attention, I then drove to the nearest state farm agent which happen to be Brent Maudlin on John A. Williams Blvd, and was immediately greeted by Anna and Mr Brent, I explained to them my situation show them the paperwork and they immediately jumped on getting it taken care of, my stepdad was not a customer of theirs but that did not seem to bother them they took my dad's paperwork, took down all my information, made a few phone calls, and even followed up with me a couple days later to let me know what was going on, I just received a phone call from Anna stating that everything looked good and that State farm was going to take care of what I needed taking care of. When I first walked into the office I really didn't expect any kind of help at all, so I'll be the first to admit I was wrong!! If you have issues and need guidance go see Anna at Brent Maudlin office, they acted very concerned and very professional. And I thank you for all you've done and for the call backs, Mr Brent take care of her she needs a good pat on the back.... Thank you again As an edit to my review, a couple of weeks had gone by when I received a call from Anna at Brent Maudlins office asking if my issue had been resolved, I told her it had not and Anna jumped right on the issue with corporate and had it resolved within a week or so, Anna thank you for staying on top of my issue, you just gave me one less thing to stress about in the dealings with my ailing step father's personal business... Thank you for handling this and I could tell from the tone of your voice that you really cared, Anna and Mr. Brent don't ever lose that customer satisfaction!!!! Thank you!!"